1 Independent Escort Service Vienna 

WELCOME TO MY WEBSITE

My name is Helen Summer – your elegant Independent Escort Lady in Vienna

You want to spend your time in the company of a charming and sophisticated accompaniment? You want both, interesting conversations and laugh and forget the daily grind? Or spend a wonderful time with a sensual lady?

I offer you an escort service of unforgettable nature. Level full for any occasion. Whether a concert, a romantic dinner, an official event or a sensual adventure; with me you have the perfect accompaniment to your side.

I look forward to meet you

Helen Summer

1

ABOUT ME

I stand for absolute discretion and reliability. I like to agree my dates two days in advance. This guarantees you that I completely can adjust to our date, and you have the perfect accompaniment. You will appreciate it! Of course, I will never take contact from my side. Since our meetings are fix identified, there is also no reason to.

My outfits are adapted for each occasion. Either in elegant dress, in business casual look or sometimes leger, if desired. In any case, always maintained and stylistically correctly.

I am a smart, elegant and very pretty sexy young woman of 34 years. I have blonde hair and an athletic body with which I know also deal. As an Escortgirl I love to spoil the gentleman and to give him unforgettable moments.

I am eloquent, very adaptable and I am moving always stylish in any environment. I love to leave a mark and I succeed it always. With my charming manner and my elegant personality, I offer a service at the highest level.

Be it at a dinner in a fine restaurant, a visit to the opera or as a holiday companion, with me at your side you will draw attention to yourself. And no one will notice that the woman at your side  is an escort lady.

OccupationEscort Lady
Place of residenceVienna
Age34
Height168 cm
Hair colorblond
Eyes colorgreen
Bust size75D
Dress size34
Shoe size37
Tattoosyes
Smokersocial smoker
Languagesgerman / english
Available inVienna / Austria / Travel on request

2

MY PHOTO GALERY

  • Independent Escort Service Vienna by Helen Summer

2

MY DIARY

2

HONORAR

I love to spend time with a gentleman and to prepare him unforgettable moments. Affectionate, cuddly and full of desire to experience unique moments. By me dreams come true. Through my open nature you will have the feeling of a familiar people watching (again) at the first meeting. Whether at a dinner, a theater visit, a business event or a romantic escapade in your hotel room, you will not forget our time together.

Here you will find an overview of my fee. I offer an exclusive escort service and as a gentleman this appreciates, it goes without saying that these prices are not negotiable.

DATE
1 Hour€ 150,--
2 Hours€ 280,--
Each additonal hour€ 130,--
OVERNIGHT
12 Hours€ 1.100,--
DAILY RATE
1 Day € 1.500,--
2 Days€ 2.500,--
Over time an request

This Escort prices are excluding any extra services like travel expenses outside of Vienna, travel costs, entrance fees, accommodation costs etc. 

 To enjoy our date untroubled and therefore also the adoption by financial should not be tarnished, it is common for me to regulate the business side at the beginning of our date. 

I make an appointment for an unforgettable experience. A first acquaintance, a romantic dinner, a cocktail at the bar before we say goodbye to the rest of the world to enjoy the evening togetherness. Let me spoil you and enjoy the experience of a real lady.

I am looking forward to our common Date.

.

INDEPENDENT ESCORT SERVICE VIENNA

HELEN SUMMER

TEL: +43 (0) 676 409 1923

MAIL: helen@helensummer.at

Facebook
Google+
Twitter
SHARE

1 Independent Escort Service Vienna 

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN AUF MEINER WEBSEITE

Mein Name ist Helen Summer – Ihre elegante Independent Escort Lady in Wien

Sie möchten Ihre Zeit in Gesellschaft einer charmanten und niveauvollen Begleitung verbringen? Sie möchten dabei sowohl interessante Gespräche führen als auch lachen und den Alltag vergessen können? Oder eine wunderbare Zeit mit einer sinnlichen Dame verbringen?

Ich biete Ihnen ein Escort Service der unvergesslichen Art. Niveauvoll für jede Gelegenheit. Ob ein Konzertbesuch, ein romantisches Abendessen, eine offizielle Veranstaltungen oder ein sinnliches Abenteuer; mit mir haben Sie die perfekte Begleitung an Ihrer Seite.

Ich freue mich schon auf unser Date

Helen Summer

1

ÜBER MICH

Ich stehe für absolute Diskretion und Zuverlässigkeit. Meine Dates vereinbare ich gerne zwei Tage im Voraus. Dies gewährleistet Ihnen, dass ich mich ganz auf das Treffen einstellen kann und Ihnen die optimale Begleitung bin. Sie werden es zu schätzen wissen! Selbstverständlich werde ich von meiner Seite aus keinen Kontakt aufnehmen. Da unsere Treffen fix ausgemacht sind, besteht dazu auch keine Veranlassung.

Meine Outfits werden für den jeweiligen Anlass angepasst. Entweder im eleganten Kleid, im Business Look oder auch mal leger wenn dies gewünscht wird. Auf jeden Fall immer gepflegt und stilsicher.

Ich bin eine intelligente, elegante und sehr hübsche sexy junge Frau von 34 Jahren. Ich habe blonde Haare und einen sportlicher Körper mit dem ich auch umzugehen weiß. Als Escort Girl liebe ich es den Gentleman zu verwöhnen und ihm unvergessliche Momente zu bereiten.

Ich bin redegewandt, sehr anpassungsfähig und bewege mich in jeglicher Umgebung immer stilsicher. Ich liebe es Eindruck zu hinterlassen und dies gelingt mir immer wieder. Mit meiner charmanten Art und meiner eleganten Persönlichkeit biete ich ein Service auf allerhöchstem Niveau.

Sei es zu einem Diner in einem exquisiten Restaurant, ein Besuch in der Oper oder als Urlaubsbegleitung, mit mir an Ihrer Seite werden sie die Blicke auf sich ziehen. Und niemand wird dabei bemerken, dass die Frau an Ihrer Seite eine Escort Lady ist.

BerufEscort Lady
WohnortWien
Alter34
Größe168 cm
Haarfarbeblond
Augenfarbegrün
Oberweite75D
Konfektionsgröße34
Schuhgröße37
Tattoosja
Rauchergelegentlich
Sprachendeutsch / englisch
Verfügbar inWien / Österreich / Reisen auf Anfrage

2

MEINE FOTOGALERIE

  • Independent Escort Service Vienna by Helen Summer

2

MEIN TAGEBUCH

2

HONORAR

Ich liebe es mit einem Gentleman Zeit zu verbringen und ihm dabei unvergessliche Momente zu bereiten. Zärtlich, anschmiegsam und voller Lust einzigartige Momente erleben. Bei mir werden Träume wahr. Durch meine offene Art haben Sie schon beim ersten Treffen das Gefühl einen vertrauten Menschen (wieder)zusehen. Ob bei einem Dinner, einem Theaterbesuch, einem geschäftlichen Event oder in trauter Zweisamkeit auf Ihrem Hotelzimmer, Sie werden die gemeinsame Zeit nicht vergessen.

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über mein Honorar. Ich biete ein exklusives Escort Service und da ein Gentleman dies zu schätzen weiß, versteht es sich von selbst, dass diese Preise nicht verhandelbar sind.

DATE
1 Stunde€ 150,--
2 Stunden€ 280,--
jede weitere Stunde€ 130,--
OVERNIGHT
12 Stunden€ 1.100,--
DAILY RATE
1 Tag€ 1.500,--
2 Tage€ 2.500,--
länger auf Anfrage

Diese Escort Preise verstehen sich ohne etwaige Zusatzleistungen wie Anfahrtskosten außerhalb Wiens, anfallende Reisekosten, Eintrittsgelder, Übernachtungskosten oder ähnliches.

Um unser Date ungetrübt genießen zu können und damit auch die Verabschiedung durch finanzielles nicht getrübt werden soll, ist es bei mir üblich, das Geschäftliche am Beginn unseres Dates zu regeln.

Ich mache eine Verabredung zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.  Ein erstes Kennenlernen, ein romantisches Abendessen, einen Cocktail an der Bar bevor wir uns vom Rest der Welt verabschieden um den Abend in Zweisamkeit zu genießen. Lass mich dich verwöhnen und genieße die Erfahrung einer echten Lady.

Ich freue mich schon auf unser gemeinsames Date

.

INDEPENDENT ESCORT SERVICE VIENNA

HELEN SUMMER

TEL: +43 (0) 676 409 1923

MAIL: helen@helensummer.at

Facebook
Google+
Twitter
SHARE